Host Co-ops & Committee

We are grateful to our Durham food cooperative hosts and those who are participating in the planning of CCMA 2019!

Host Committee:

Courtney Berner, Executive Director, UW Center for Cooperatives
Brenda Camp, Owner Services Coordinator, Weaver Street Market
Teia Evans, Associate Director, Carolina Common Enterprise
Linda Fullwood, Special Projects/Events Coordinator, Weavers Street Market
Beth Katz, Board Member, Durham Co-op Market
Raafe Purnsley, Community Outreach Coordinator, Durham Co-op Market
Ruffin Slater, General Manager, Weaver Street Market
Megan Webster, Outreach Specialist, UW Center for Cooperatives
Leila Wolfrum, General Manager, Durham Co-op Market


Weaver Street Market logo