Planning Committee

The CCMA Planning Committee is comprised of co-op managers and board members, representatives from cooperative associations, development organizations, financial partners and other various allies. By providing input from the wide food co-op movement, the committees’ goal is to ensure that CCMA is a valuable forum for success, innovation and development of the national food co-op movement. The CCMA Planning Committee is charged with guiding the selection of the conference theme and tracks. Committee members provide feedback on speakers, breakout sessions, program, and awards and special events. We are grateful for their commitment.

CCMA 2020 Planning Committee:

  • Darnell Adams, Member, firebrand cooperative
  • Alexis Alexander, Membership Manager, GreenStar Cooperative Market
  • Courtney Berner, Executive Director, UW Center for Cooperatives
  • RL Condra, Vice President of Advocacy and Government Programs, National Cooperative Bank
  • Erbin Crowell, Executive Director, Neighboring Food Cooperative Association
  • Gail Graham, General Manager, Mississippi Market
  • Christina Jennings, Executive Director, Shared Capital Cooperative
  • Bonnie Hudspeth, Co-operative Development, Neighboring Food Cooperative Association
  • Stacie Larkin, Executive Assistant, Sacramento Natural Foods Co-op
  • David Lee, Director, Outpost Natural Foods
  • Leslie Mead, Executive Director, Cooperative Development Foundation
  • Kirsten Moore, Director of Co-op Services, Willy Street Co-op
  • Elizabeth Pontefract, VP of Finance and Strategy, PCC Community Markets
  • Stuart Reid, Executive Director, Food Co-op Initiative
  • Ladonna Sanders-Redmond, Member, Columinate
  • Deb Trocha, Executive Director, UCUR/Indiana Cooperative Development Center
  • Leslie Watson, Member, Columinate
  • Megan Webster, Outreach Specialist, UW Center for Cooperatives
  • Karen Zimbelman, Sr. Director of Membership and Cooperative Relations, National Co+op Grocers