Here are the speakers who shared their knowledge and experiences with attendees at CCMA 2018! We will update with 2019 speakers once the program is finalized.

Stephanie Aman

Marketing and Community Relations Manager, Just Food Co-op

Emile Amarotico

General Manager, Ashland Food Cooperative

Emily Anderson

Vice President, Twin Cities Co-op Partners

Mike Anzalone

General Manager, Ozark Natural Foods

Margaret Campbell

Marketing Manager, BriarPatch Food Co-op

Magdalena Casper-Shipp

Board Treasurer, Common Ground Food Co-op

Ed Claassen

Board President, Ashland Food Cooperative

Carolee Colter

Consultant, CDS Consulting Co-op

Faye Conte

Board President, City Market/Onion River Co-op

Dara Cooper

National Organizer, National Black Food and Justice Alliance (NBFJA)

Erbin Crowell

Executive Director, Neighboring Food Co-op Association

Sarah Dahl

Human Resources Consultant, CDS Consulting Co-op

Richard Drace

Board President, BriarPatch Food Co-op

Kenna Eaton

General Manager, The Food Co-op, Port Townsend

Melissa Elkins

Sustainability Coordinator and Administrative Assistant, Community Food Co-op

Dan Gillotte

General Manager, Wheatsville Food Co-op

Mark Goehring

Manager, CDS Consulting Co-op

Jeff Golden

Board Member and Secretary of External Relations, Ashland Food Cooperative

Gail Graham

General Manager, Mississippi Market Natural Foods

Dorian Gregory

Loan and Outreach Officer, Cooperative Fund of New England

Adam Grower

Human Resources Director, Twin Cities Co-op Partners

Jacqueline Hannah

Assistant Director, Food Co-op Initiative

Michael Healy

Consultant, CDS Consulting Co-op

Beth Hopping

Board Member, Durham Co-op Market

Annie Hoy

Marketing Manager, Ashland Food Cooperative

Bonnie Hudspeth

Member Programs Manager, Neighboring Food Co-op Association

Aliyah Jessa

Business Development Manager, Simply Voting

Brandon Kane

General Manager, GreenStar Cooperative Market Inc.

Craig Lochner

Chief Financial Officer, Boise Co-op

Alana Lucia

Board Vice President, BriarPatch Food Co-op

Chris Maher

General Manager, BriarPatch Food Co-op

Dave Makar

Chief Customer Officer, Rosie

Michael McCary

Assistant Operations and Customer Service Manager, BriarPatch Co-op

Brian McDermott

Chief Storyteller, GrowthWorks, Inc.

Sal Mendivil

Store Manager, Wheatsville Food Co-op

Pam Menhert

General Manager, Outpost Natural Foods

Megan Minnick

Purchasing Director, Willy Street Co-op

Kirsten Moore

Director of Cooperative Services, Willy Street Co-op

James Morrell

Produce Merchandising Consultant, CDS Consulting Co-op

Mark Mulcahy

Owner, Organic Options

Sheila Ongie

Sustainability Manager, National Co+op Grocers

Drew Peng

President, Durham Co-op Market

Lori Petermann

Central Kitchen Prepared Foods Manager, Community Food Co-op

Leslie Peterson

Director of Food Services, Outpost Natural Foods

Brenda Pfahnl

Director of Programs and Senior Loan Officer, Shared Capital Cooperative

Jess Pierce

Marketing Director, Twin Cities Co-op Partners

Elizabeth Pontefract

Vice President of Finance and Strategy, PCC Community Markets

C.E. Pugh

Chief Operating Officer, National Co+op Grocers

Josh Resnik

CEO/General Manager, Twin Cities Co-op Partners

Ben Sandel

Consultant, CDS Consulting Co-op

LaDonna Sanders-Redmond

Diversity and Community Engagement Manager, Seward Co-op

Susanna Schultz

Marketing Director, Central Co-op

Estee Segal

Loan Officer, Capital Impact Partners

Saul Seyler

Village Store Manager, Boise Consumer Cooperative

Jenny Skowronek

Store Director, Willy Street Co-op North

Mary Alice Smalls

Board President, Seward Co-op

Brad Smith

Public and Member Relations Manager, People's Food Co-op

Missy Smith

Director of Culinary Operations, The Wedge and Linden Hills Co-op

Heather Snavely

VP of Marketing, PCC Community Markets

Suzette Snow-Cobb

Sourcing Coordinator, Neighboring Food Co-op Association

Jean Sramek

Board President, Whole Foods Co-op

Matt Stanley

General Manager, Astoria Co-op

Lisa Tabor

Owner, CultureBrokers® LLC

Mark Tarasawa

Finance Manager, First Alternative Co-op

John Tashiro

General Manager, City Market/Onion River Co-op

David Thompson

President, Twin Pines Cooperative Foundation

Chris Tucker

Board Treasurer, Sacramento Natural Foods Co-operative

Darrell Vannoy

V.P. of Merchandising and Procurement, PCC Community Markets

Grant Vennel

Vice President of Sales, Group Client Director, Rosie

Leslie Watson

Consultant, CDS Consulting Co-op

Alan Weisberg

Board Member, BriarPatch Food Co-op

Leila Wolfrum

General Manager, Durham Co-op Market

Liz Wozniak

Human Resources Manager, Seward Co-op

Joshua Youngblood

Board President, Ozark Natural Foods